News: ne 2

Adobe Design Achievement Awards

The Graphic Design Communication program was well represented in this year’s Adobe Design Achievement Awards. Congratulations to semi-finalists Gabi Stahley, Myra Lloyd, Leah Pellegrino, Aubrey Kohl, Lauren King, Shannon Gahagan and Laina Healy. You make us proud!


Inaugural Graphic Design Advisory Board

The Graphic Design Communication program is pleased to announce our inaugural Advisory Board. The board exists to provide a source of strategic advice to the full-time faculty with regard to the future of the industry as it relates to curriculum. The board will also provide an advocacy network for the program and assist in making connections to industry and other resources. The faculty and students of the graphic design program wish to thank the new board members for their generosity and support!